Association Officers

William J. 'Bill' Montford, III
William J. "Bill" Montford, III
Chief Executive Officer
bmontford@fadss.org
Bob Bedford
Bob Bedford
Associate Executive Officer
bbedford@fadss.org

Staff

Joy Frank
Joy Frank
General Counsel
jfrank@fadss.org
Angie Freeland
Angie Freeland
Executive Secretary to
CEO/Office Manager
afreeland@fadss.org
Diann Morell
Diann Morell
Director of Training and
Development
dmorell@fadss.org
Diana Shelton Oropallo
Diana Shelton Oropallo
Director of Communications and Business Partner Engagement
doropallo@fadss.org
Renae Wallace
Renae Wallace
Staff Assistant rwallace@fadss.org

Merrill Wimberley
Chief Financial Officer
mwimberley@fadss.org

Jordan Willis
Receptionist
jwillis@fadss.org